On Mission is a free virtual conference designed for those serving or interested in global missions.  This is not an exclusive conference and content is applicable to anyone interested in missions or in missions leadership.

The 2021 content will be focused on Innovation in Missions from a Global Perspective.
 
The premiere broadcast is March 10, 2021 
9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/ 12 pm Eastern
 
The broadcast will be about 3 hours in length and streamable at any location on your phone, tablet or computer. (For the best experience, we recommend a sustained available download speed of 3.5 Mbps or greater)

If you would like a slower paced approach to the content you can notate below that you would like more information about On Mission On Demand.

On Demand viewing will give you direct access to all the videos.  For teams, this is a great way to watch and discuss each video before moving on. On Demand will feature discussion questions and a transcript of each presentation, allowing you to engage with the content at your own pace, even over multiple days, and have time for discussion along the way.  
* indicates required